1. NAAC is an autonomous institution under the aegis of:

2.  National Council for Women's Education was established in:
(A) 1958
(B) 1976
(C) 1989
(D) 2000

3. Which one of the following is not situated in New Delhi?
(A) Indian Council of Cultural Relations
(B) Indian Council of Scientific Research
(C) National Council of Educational Research and Training
(D) Indian Institute of Advanced Studies

4. Autonomy in higher education implies freedom in:
(A) Administration
(B) Policy-making
(C) Finance
(D) Curriculum development

5. Match List-I with List-II and select the correct answer from the code given below:
List-I (Institutions)                    List-II (Locations)
(a) Dr. Hari Singh Gour University       (i) Mumbai
(b) S.N.D.T. University                      (ii) Baroda
(c) M.S. University                            (iii) Jodhpur
(d) J.N. Vyas University                     (iv) Sagar
(a)        (b)        (c)        (d)      
(A)       (iv)       (i)         (ii)        (iii)     
(B)       (i)         (ii)        (vi)       (iv)      
(C)       (iii)       (i)         (ii)        (iv)      
(D)       (ii)        (iv)       (i)         (iii)